Home/News | About | Download | Documentation | Forum | Bug Reports | Contact | Donations | Consulting | Projects | Legal | Security | FATE


This forum has not been maintained for a long time and will probably get deleted in the near future.
For faster responses to your questions, please use StackOverflow instead and tag your questions with "FFmpeg".
If you need a backup of the posts from this forum, please contact me directly.

See adaptation field in packets

Discussions about problems encountered using ffprobe.
Forum rules
FFmpeg is in a state of perpetual development and we do not currently have the person power to backport fixes to official releases. As such, if you wish to query or report a bug, you must try with the latest development branch revision of FFmpeg to confirm the issue still exists. The latest FFmpeg can be downloaded from here: http://www.ffmpeg.org/download.html

See adaptation field in packets

Postby Dugdugdug3 » Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:40 pm

In FFPROBE is there a way to see the adaptation field bytes? More specifically I want to know if random_access_indicator is 1
Dugdugdug3
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:14 am

Re: See adaptation field in packets

Postby llogan » Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:59 am

Not that I am aware of.
Get an answer more quickly by providing your actual ffmpeg command and the complete console output. Use the code button to format your command and output or your question will be ignored.
llogan
 
Posts: 2337
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 9:47 pm
Location: Alaska


Return to ffprobe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest